Welcome
Welcome to The Last Island, a post apocalyptic survival site. It's 2020 and the world has recently been almost fully submerged in water due to Global warming and natural disasters. Only a few small islands of land are left and the people survive by trade, by determination, by luck. The Last Island is set in the direct aftermath of the disasters.

PLOT
RULES
FAQ
FACE CLAIMS
ADOPTABLES
REQUESTS
WHO'S WHO
CHARACTER LIST
OPEN THREADS
THE STAFF

Strictly 18+

Email: staff@lastislandrp.com

Information
ACTIVE RATIOS
Males: 9 || Females: 10
Settlers: 10 || Pirates: 7

DATE: Nov 7th-Nov 14th
WEATHER: 82F, Cloudy

4 months post disaster

Switch
Username:
Password:

Chatbox
Cbox Rules:
● Please be polite and respectful.
● No advertising in the cbox, at all.
● Guests, feel free to ask questions. If no-one's on when you are, it won't be long until someone appears. Trust me, we're not dead! [ Copy this | Start New | Full Size ]

Spotlight
Coming soon!
Our spotlight will be coming soon, to an island near you!

Staff
Admin:
Cyn
Dante
Misty
Ren Jeez

Advertising:
Mel
Spiritwolf

Listings:
Chaos

Affiliates
RPG-D
Total Drama Website - Directory of the Best Role-Play Sites Addicted Listings.
Shadowplay

Credits
Graphics made by Mel
Original story concept by Cyn

InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Join the millions that use us for their forum communities. Create your own forum today.

Learn More · Register for Free
Welcome to The Last Island. We hope you enjoy your visit.
You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.
Join our community!
If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password: