Printable Version of Topic
Click here to view this topic in its original format
Aerica > Election Discussion > Debate: Mars Colony

Posted by: ericlis Nov 30 2009, 10:28 PM
-William Addison MacKinnon Gibbs Potash
-Tristan Glark (incumbent senator)
-Flynn duMartier (incumbent senator)
-Bihag Bhatt

Posted by: tristanglark Dec 1 2009, 03:20 AM
I have already made my campaign speech and I will not bore you all with a repetition of it. I will say simply how proud I am that we of Mars Colony have so many fine candidates running. I believe this is strong proof that we are truly the Empire’s finest colony.

This being said, vote for me and not for them. I have the experience and the wisdom to serve our people and keep our voice strong in the Senate. I will strive tirelessly to advance our agendas throughout the Empire and work to lure citizens from other, less interesting colonies to Mars Colony.

Vote Tristan Glark for Senator: because he’s gone longer than any other Senator without blowing up Mars!

Posted by: Will Dec 12 2009, 12:04 AM
So just how many times has Mars been blown up?


Resident Wino of Verden's Only Bridge

Powered by Invision Power Board (
© Invision Power Services (